When you get this error, please do not panic and work patiently as it is only for a short time.
Google Account Verification process is under verification mode and under review. When it is verified, it will show you the verified consent box.
Currently, it will show you a message about the unverified app. You can proceed with unsafe mode.
Take a look at the following image for the option