Yes! Upon installing the app you will get a 30 days free trial. Once this trial ends, we will charge you according to the Revenue from orders your store had in the last 30 days.
Please have a important note for the free trial:
If you uninstall the app in between 30 days or on the 30th day then we will not charge you but if you uninstall the app on the 31st day from the time of app installation then we will charge you based on your last 30 days revenue through the app.
Read this guide to know more information about the pricing plans of iCart.